Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Sharon's Teen Crossdressing Page

About Sharon


Home
Pictures
What Are You?
About Sharon
FAQ
Links
Contact Me

This page needs a lot of changes.  Don't expect to see the same thing in a few days.

My Bio:
In a nutshell, you can say I started out just like any other crossdresser.  When I was younger, around 12, I had a strange urge to try on a pair of stockings.  Not to my surprise, I liked it very much.  From there I continued to get more involved with dressing in girls' clothes.  Then I discovered the massive transgender online community.  I have met many people and no longer have the feeling that I am alone as a crossdresser.

The FAQ
I'll answer here questions about me that are commonly asked.
 
Q: Are you gay?
A: I am bisexual, although I prefer crossdressing men and other women over non-crossdressing men.
Q: What is your race?
A: I am white.

Q: Why do you crossdress?
A: Because I like it.  I don't know if there is a deep pyschological factor.

Q: What are you, CD, TV, TG?
A: I am a CD.  When I get older, I might live full-time as a no-op.

Q: Do any of your family/friends know that you crossdress?
A: No one that I know in person knows that I am a crossdresser.  Some of my family or friends might suspect something, but have no real proof of anything.

Q: When and how will you come out of the closet to your family and friends?

A: I don't know if I ever will.  It all depends on if my career in the future allows me to continue to crossdress.

Q: Can't you just stop being the way you are?
A: No. Absolutely not. I have tried, but I now accept myself for who I am and I am beginning to enjoy it.

Q: Are you sick?
A: I am a mentally stable person.  I just prefer women's clothing and lifestyle over men's.

Q: Why didn't God make you a girl then?
A: I don't know.

Q: What do you want in a dom/domme trainer?

A:  I am looking for a couple, or domme CD/TV, or GG to take me full-time as their sissy in training.  Some exceptions can be made for men.  My limitations are - NO strangling/suffocation, pins/cutting, burning, not big on pain, animals, young children, body waste/urine drinking/feces eating.  A big yes to chastity and bondage.  The trainer must be able to accomodate travel and relocation expenses (I'll move you), but I'm eager to serve.  I am expecting something like what is described at http://www.tv-trainer.com

Me

So, here are my stats.

Name: Sharon

Real name (Never call me this): David

Age: 17

Height: 5' 11" :-(

Weight: Girls never tell!

Favorite Clothing: Would have to be tight blue jeans

Favorite Color:  Purple

Hobbies: Crossdressing, crossdressing, and I play some videogames ocasionally.

Likes: Crossdressing of course, surfing the internet.

Dislikes: Rudeness

Favorite Quotes

In this area, I might include quotes I like or that I feel capture my feelings, for example:

"Girls will be girls, and boys will be girls" - Lots of different people